IPL Schedule 2023 Match Dates & Team list, Fixtures, First Match

The IPL Schedule 2023 has been announced officially . IPL 2023 Mates Dates , Team list and details about Venue and Fixtures is announced on official website of IPL . IPL is sponsored by TATA , which is consisted on 10 Teams . These 10 teams are divided into 7 cities and 3 states of India . IPL is the abbreviation of Indian Premier League also known as TATA IPL .

IPL Schedule 2023

IPL 2023

Indian Premier League is the most popular cricket league in India . It is the most awaited cricket league and also the Indian Celebrities looks active for this league . IPL is formed in 2007 and till now it is played at National Level in India under BCCI ( Board of Control of Cricket in India ) .

It is the 16th Season of IPL and it will start from 25th March 2023 . The match may ended on 28 May 2023 . IPL Schedule , Team List and all necessary details is given in the article below .

Team List

According to IPL 2023 team list earlier I used to play 8 teams but this time full 10 teams will play i.e. 2 more teams are added thus we will provide you a list of IPL 2023 teams. We are publishing the list and clarify that total 74 matches will be played under IPL 2023. And the final match, which will be played in India, comes to an end.

Indian Premier League (IPL)
Team Name
Indian Premier Leagur (IPl)
Team Captain Name
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sanju Samoun
Chennai Super Kings (CKS)Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Mumbai Indians (MI)Rohit Sharma
Punjab Kings (PBSK)Mayank Agrawal
Delhi Capitals (DC)Rishbah Pant
Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH)Kane Williamson
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Faf Du Plassis
Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)KL Rahul
Gujarat Titans (GT)Hardik Pandya

IPL 2023 Match Dates

Indian Premier League that 74 matches will be played in 16 seasons. Match dates and times in the upcoming season are informed in the table below. Ful IPL Schedule 2023 can be seen as :

25-Mar-2023 Saturday7:30 PMKKR vs CSK
26–Mar-2023Sunday7:30 PMMI vs DC
26-Mar-2023Sunday7:30 PMRCB vs PBKS
27-Mar-2023Monday7:30 PMLSG vs GT
28-Mar-2023Tuesday7:30 PMRR vs SRH
29-Mar-2023Wednesday7:30 PMKKR vs RCB
30–Mar-2023Thursday7:30 PMCSK vs LSG
31-Apr-2023Friday7:30 PMPBKS vs KKR
1-Apr-2023Saturday7:30 PMRR vs MI
1-Apr-2023Saturday7:30 PMDC vs GT
02-Apr-2023Sunday7:30 PMPBKS vs CSK
03-Apr-2023Monday7:30 PMLSG vs SRH
04-Apr-2023Tuesday7:30 PMRCB vs RR
05-Apr-2023Wednesday7:30 PMMI vs KKR
06-Apr-2023Thursday7:30 PMDC vs LSG
07-Apr-2023Friday7:30 PMPBKS vs GT
08-Apr-2023Saturday7:30 PMSRH vs CSK
08–Apr-2023Saturday7:30 PMMI vs RCB
09-Apr-2023Sunday7:30 PMDc vs KKR
09-Apr-2023Sunday7:30 PMLSG vs RR
10-Apr-2023Monday7:30 PMGT vs SRH
11-Apr-2023Tuesday7:30 PMRCB vs CSK
12-Apr-2023Wednesday7:30 PMPBKS vs Mi
13-Apr-2023Thursday7:30 PMGt vs RR
14-Apr-2023Friday7:30 PMKKR vs SRH
15-Apr-2023Saturday7:30 PMLSG vs MI
15-Apr-2023Saturday7:30 PMRCB vs DC
16-Apr-2023Monday7:30 PMSRH vs PBKH
16-Apr-2023Monday7:30 PMCSK vs GT
17-Apr-2023Sunday7:30 PMKKR vs RR
18-Apr-2023Tuesday7:30 PMRCB vs LSG
19-Apr-2023Wednesday7:30 PMPBKS vs DC
20-Apr-2023Thursday7:30 PMCSK vs MI
21-Apr-2023Friday7:30 PMRR vs DC
22-Apr-2023Saturday7:30 PMGJ vs KKR
22-Apr-2023Saturday7:30 PMSRH vs RCB
23-Apr-2023Sunday7:30 PMMI vs LSG
24-Apr-2023Monday7:30 PMCSK vs PBKS
25-Apr-2023Tuesday7:30 PMRR vs RCB
26-Apr-2023Wednesday7:30 PMSRH vs GT
27-Apr-2023Thursday7:30 PMKKR vs GT
28-Apr-2023Friday7:30 PMRCB vs GT
29-Apr-2023Saturday7:30 PMMI vs RR
30–Apr-2023Sunday7:30 PMLSG vs DC
30–Apr-2023Sunday7:30 PMCSK vs SRH
01-MAY-2023Monday7:30 PMRR vs KKR
02-MAY-2023Tuesday7:30 PMPBKS vs GT
03-MAY-2023Wednesday7:30 PMCSK vs RCB
04-MAY-2023Thursday7:30 PMSRH vs DC
05-MAY-2023Friday7:30 PMMI vs GT
06-MAY-2023Saturday7:30 PMRR vs PBKS
06-MAY-2023Saturday7:30 PMKKR vs LSGF
07-MAY-2023Sunday7:30 PMRCB vs SRH
07-MAY-2023Sunday7:30 PMDC vs CSK
08-MAY-2023Monday7:30 PMKKR vs MI
09-MAY-2023Tuesday7:30 PMGT vs LSG
10-MAY-2023Wednesday7:30 PMDC vs RR
11-MAY-2023Thursday7:30 PMMI vs CSK
12-MAY-2023Friday7:30 PMPBKS vs RCB
13-MAY-2023Saturday7:30 PMSRH vs KKR
14-MAY-2023Sunday7:30 PMGT vs CSK
14-MAY-2023Sunday7:30 PMRR vs LSG
15-MAY-2023Monday7:30 PMDC vs PBKS
16-MAY-2023Tuesday7:30 PMSRH vs MI
17-MAY-2023Wednesday7:30 PMLSG vs KKR
18-MAY-2023Thursday7:30 PMGT vs RCB
19-MAY-2023Friday7:30 PMCKS vs RR
20-MAY-2023Saturday7:30 PMDC vs MI
21-MAY-2023Sunday7:30 PMPBKS vs SRH
28-May-2023 Sunday7: 30 PMFINAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *